3PCC Committee Members 2019/2020

Thank you to all our office holders who have stood down in 2018/2019.
Below are the club officers for 2019/20.
All members are encouraged to attend club meetings.
Short Life subcommittees have been formed for specific initiatives to be taken forward through the next year.

Position Held By
Chair Seamus Breen
Vice-Chair Alan Veitch
Secretary Gillian McFarland
Assistant Secretary Una Johnston
Treasurers Peter Fee
Wayne Speer
Marketing & Club Kit Eugene Howe
Development Officer Cormac McCusker
Children's Officer VACANT
Social Media Gillian McFarland
Andrew Green
Registrar Cheryl Veitch
Route Planner Kenny Sweeney
Dermot McAtamney
William McFarland
Social Events Coordinator Cormac McCusker